About Karnataka Kshatriya Samaja


Welcome to Karnataka Kshatriya Samaja, a page which provides us with a wide range of information about the origins of our community.

The KKS page is founded with the aim of the promotion of the religious, social, educational and cultural exchange between the people of Kshatriya Community.

The main goals are to unite, preserve, protect and promote social, economic and educational contacts of Kshatriya Samaj Members Residing in Karnataka. These goals would be best achieved by bringing everyone together, by establishing communication and bonding the Kshatriya Samaj & that is the reason, here we have our own page to communicate with our people more efficiently.

This article is presented to familiarize young readers to our ancestors.

Kshatriya Sub-Castes

1. ಹಿಂದೂ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
2. ಅರಸು ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ (ಯಾದವರು )
3. ರಾಜು ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
4. ಭಾವಸಾರ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
5. ಸೋಮವಂಶಿ ಸಹಸ್ರಾರ್ಜುನ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
6. ರಜಪೂತ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
7. ಚೌಹಾನ್ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
8. ಆರ್ಯ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
9. ಮರಾಠಾ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
10. ಸೋಮವಂಶಿ ಆರ್ಯ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
11. ಲಾಡ್ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
12. ರಾಮ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
13. ಕೊಂಕಣ ಮರಾಠಾ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
14. ಸ್ವಕುಳಸಾಳಿ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
15. ಗೌಳಿ ಸಮಾಜ
16. ರಾಠೋಡ್ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
17. ಸೂರ್ಯವಂಶ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ ಸಮಾಜ
18. ನಾಮದೇವ ಸಿಂಪಿ ಸಮಾಜ
19. ಶಿವಾಜಿ ಮರಾಠಾ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
20. ತಿಗಳ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
21. ಕುಮಾರ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
22. ಸೋಮವಂಶಿ ಆರ್ಯ (ಚಿತ್ರಗಾರ)
23. ಸೋಮವಂಶಿ ಆರ್ಯ (ಸರಿಗೆ)
24. ಹಕ್ಕಿ ಪಿಕ್ಕಿ ಸಮಾಜ
25. ಶಿಳ್ಯೆಕ್ಯಾತ (ಕಿಲ್ಯೆಕ್ಯಾತ, ಕಟುಬರ)
26. ಜೋಗಿ ಸಮಾಜ
27. ಗೋಂಧಳಿ ಸಮಾಜ
28. ವನ್ನಿಕುಲ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
29. ಶಂಭುಕುಲ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
30. ಲಂಬಾಣಿ ಸಮಾಜ
31. ಮಲ್ಲ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
32. ಅಗ್ನಿವಂಶ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
33. ಸೂರ್ಯವಂಶಿ ನಾವಿ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
34. ಸಿರವಿ ಸಮಾಜ
35. ರಾವತ್ ಕ್ಷತ್ರಿಯ
36. ಫುಲ್ ಮಾಲಿ
37. ತೋಗಟ ವೀರ ಸಮಾಜ

Translate »
× WhatsApp